Doreen Nisivoccia 

CEO
dnisivoccia@ime-plus.com


Mandy McLaughlin

Regional Sales Representative
mmclaughlin@ime-plus.com


Janice Hendler 

Office Supervisor
jhendler@ime-plus.com


Danielle Spataro 

Scheduling Coordinator
dspataro@ime-plus.com


Marie Ditta 

Scheduling Coordinator
mditta@ime-plus.com


Kathy Wistner 

Quality Assurance Specialist
kwistner@imeplus.com


Mary Thompson 

Quality Assurance Specialist
mthompson@ime-plus.com