Doreen Nisivoccia 
CEO
dnisivoccia@ime-plus.com

Mandy McLaughlin
Regional Sales and Marketing Representative
mmclaughlin@ime-plus.com

Stephany Wright
Regional Sales Representative
swright@ime-plus.com

Janice Hendler 
Office Supervisor
jhendler@ime-plus.com

Marie Ditta 
Scheduling Coordinator
mditta@ime-plus.com

Dorothy Carnivale
IME Scheduler
dcarnivale@ime-plus.com

Kathy Wistner 
Quality Assurance Specialist
kwistner@imeplus.com

Tiara Davermann
Quality Assurance Specialist
tdavermann@ime-plus.com

Jean Sable
Quality Assurance Specialist
jsable@ime-plus.com

Pedro Goncalves
Quality Assurance Specialist
pgoncalves@ime-plus.com

Michelle Davis
Quality Assurance Specialist
mdavis@ime-plus.com